Salient is an excellent design with a fresh approach for the ever-changing Web. Integrated with Gantry 5, it is infinitely customizable, incredibly powerful, and remarkably simple.


meeting tableThe Village of Weymouth Commission is made up of 5 Commissioners and a Clerk. All commissioners are volunteer and serve under the authority of the Municipal Government Act, Part XVIII Section 403 to 448.  Persuant to the Act, the Commission appoints a paid Clerk/Treasurer.  

The Village Commission meets on the first Monday of each month in the Weymouth Medical Centre. All meetings are open to the public.  If you would like to make a presentation to the Village Commission or have an agenda item, please contact Murray Betts, Village Clerk.

Irwin Gaudett (Chair)

Anthony Frizzell

Betty Mullen

Michel Doucet

Gary Theriault

Murray Betts (Clerk/Treasurer)

PO Box 121
Weymouth, NS
B0W 3T0


Find Us on Facebook

Contact Us

Find Us